My shoe obsession

Sometimes I ask my self why I’m so obsessed with shoes. I really don’t know !!!  I just love them !

If there’s one thing Carrie from Sex and the City has taught us all, it’s that a great pair of shoes can make everything all right .
I’m in love with Christian Louboutin shoes but now I’m mad about Alameda Turquesa shoes , it reminds me of Summer that’s almost here.
They’ll be the biggest trend this summer 2016 .
Alameda Turquesa is a Portuguese based design brand that was founded by a mother and daughter duo .
All their shoes are handmade and is renowned for it’s iconic Pom Pom that I adore and their colourful designs .
As a Portuguese woman I’m very proud to say that the Portuguese footwear industry is described as the sexiest of Europe , their shoes are fashionable and good quality .

Follow @alamedaturquesa on Instagram .


I’ll finish today’s post with a Christian Louboutin quote :
” A shoe is not only a design, but it’s a part of your body language ,the way you walk .

The way you’re going to move is quite dictated by your shoes . “



Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

1 thought on “My shoe obsession”

Leave a Reply

