Every Family has a story to tell … Welcome to mine .

For me life is Family !

I was born in Madeira ( Portugal ) in 1982 and I’ve been the only child until 14 years of age , when my mother decided to give me a sibling .
I still remember when she told me that she was pregnant and I was about to have a little brother . I was so happy !
I had a wonderful childhood ,my mother have ten brothers and sisters and at the weekends ,Christmas and special occasions we were always together; uncles,unties,cousins and of course my grandmother the Super Woman who raised eleven children’s and a few grandchildren . I was one of them !!!
They were wonderful,funny,happy,loud and crazy .
Nowadays I’m a wife to my college sweetheart since 2000 and we have two adorable children,Sara who’s 15 years old and Tomas who’s 2.
They’re the best things in my life !
I always worked until my son was born in August 2013 and I became a stay at home mum.
I love it and I’m happier than I’ve ever been .
I will always try to raise my kids the way I was with love,happiness,kindness,respect,laughter,care and a little bit of craziness .

image

image

Think of your family today and every day
thereafter,don’t let the busy world of today keep you from showing how much you love and appreciate them.

image

image

Family is everything .

image

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

1 thought on “Every Family has a story to tell … Welcome to mine .”

Leave a Reply

