International women’s Day

The International Women’s Day is being celebrated each year on March 8.

In Portugal women normally get together on this day to go shopping ,hair salon ,spa followed by a lovely dinner to catch up.
For some women this is the only day that they can have fun with their friends and have sometime for themselves .
Husbands on this day , stay at home with the kids ! 😜

On this International Women’s Day , remember that as a woman you deserve to be HAPPY ,so enjoy your day to the fullest .

(If you liked this post, then you should follow me on INSTAGRAM : claudiaortolas )

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

Leave a Reply

