Tough mums

This year ,Good Morning Britain is looking for 100 inspirational tough mums or mother figures to join the TVs presenters and celebrity mums running 5 km obstacle course .

The event will take place on Wednesday 18 May 2016 in the beautiful Grantham countryside .

It will not be easy , but as a mother we are use to hard work , I think that being a parent is the biggest challenge we face in our lives so this one will be easy for the tough mums out there .

Quote of the day :

I am a mother 

Life is tough,but I’m tougher .

 

(If you liked this post, then you should follow me on INSTAGRAM : claudiaortolas

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

1 thought on “Tough mums”

Leave a Reply

