Easter

Easter is one of my favourite times of the year.
Spring has just began and the flowers have almost sprung .šŸŒ¹

Today I have done my Easter decorations .

image

The Easter Bunny Poem for kids

I met a little rabbit once
A hopping on his way
I said , ” Where are you going on such a lovely day ? “
He said ,with just the slightest frown ,
” Don’t hinder me I pray !
I’m taking round the Easter Eggs ,
Because it’s Easter Day . “

image

My son is so excited for Easter Sunday ,because he will do the Easter Egg hunt with his cousins .

Happy Easter to everyone .šŸ„

 

 

If you liked this post, then you should follow me on INSTAGRAM : claudiaortolas

Posted from WordPress for Android

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

Leave a comment

Salty Air SunKissed Hair

Fashion and stylish living

Glam Meets Girl

Irish Based Fashion & Beauty Blog

This Little Mom

ADVENTURES IN THE EVERYDAY

Anna Leiter

A blogger sharing all her thoughts and feelings regarding motherhood, including the dirty details

sheemazaman

Come, join me on my journey..

STYLE WITH SALLY

Fashion Blog

baby-led...

The child centred approach to staying sane

Life with Lucas, Emmy & Esme.

Baby loss & parenting blog

wholesalealiolikids.wordpress.com/

Wholesale Childrenswear Agency, London, UK

The Crafty Mummy

DIY, Crafts and Handmade

Motherhood IRL

The [parent] struggle is real

lifethroughrosieslens

A lifestyle, parenting and amateur photography blog... from a Mummy and her little girl.

bloggersbelief

Good eats and Life's treats

What Indecisive Wants - Fashion & Travel Blogger

āœØ Dreaming about Style, Thinking about Life, Writing about Anything āœØ Top Blogger. T ravel tips, Fashion advice and style stories.

Five Little Doves

Sharing the ups and downs of life as a mummy to five very special children

This is how our story begins...

Married Life - Family Life - Home Life

MOMtessori Life

Living the Montessori life as a mom with two young children

Stephanie Mackley

On existential questions, feelings we're not supposed to feel, and growing the revolution