To my beloved husband

I’ve wrote a lot of posts on my blog but none about my beloved husband .
So this post is dedicated to my lovely husband .

image

You’re so much more than just a “husband ” ,
You’re a partner in my life that I value more than you know .
You’re the father of my children whom I’ve watched love them so .
You’re everything I hoped for to help on raising a family.
You’re my husband,my friend ,the love that I’ll always need .

image

We have so much to be happy about …
I love our life,our family and all about that we have done together .

image

image

image

                          LOVE YOU

image

http://www.topmommyblogs.com/index.php?a=in&u=Mumsdiary

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

5 thoughts on “To my beloved husband”

    1. Thank you. Yes he loves it very much.
      Sometimes is difficult to give your husband all the attention he needs when you have kids so this is one way to give him some . On the end is a big kid as well 😊

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

