Gigi Hadid’s Tommy Hilfiger Collection 

OMG , have you seen the Gigi Hadid’s Tommy Hilfiger Collection .

If not keep scrolling to see some of what’s to come for yourself ! 

Long Military Wool Coat Gigi Hadid £330


Wool Slim Peacoat Gigi Hadid £410


Cotton Anchor Sweatshirt Gigi Hadid £110


Cotton Tank Top Gigi Hadid £45


Leather Mocassin Gigi Hamid £130


Slip on sneaker Gigi Hadid £105


Reversible Tote Bag Gigi Hadid £140

I just love it ! It’s definitely my style .

Now I know what to write on my Christmas list .  I want all the collection ! 

 My husband just said : ” keep dreaming ” .

Well , a girl can dream !

Here are more looks , let me know which one is your favorite .

http://uk.tommy.com


http://www.topmommyblogs.com/index.php?a=in&u=Mumsdiary


Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

Leave a Reply

