Valentine’s Gifts for your little ones !

Show your little ones some love with these exquisite gifts from http://www.notonthehighstreet.com .


Valentine’s Day Heart Personalised Pyjamas £25.00


Valentine’s Children’s Organic Cotton Pyjamas £22.50


Personalised First Valentine’s Baby Grow £12.00


” I Love Daddy ” and ” I Love Mummy ” T-shirts £11.00


Passion Killer Baby Bib £12.50


Mum and Baby Matching Heart Pyjamas £60.00


Pom Pom Love Jumper £36.00


Hearts Soft Leather Baby Shoes £13.49

Valentine’s Day is a sweet one .

Giving out cards and receiving them is so fun !


Flowers and hearts are the decorations,

A day to show you care is reason for celebration!


Chocolate and candy are sweet presents too,

I Love Valentine’s Day ,how about you ?



Lots of Love ,

                                           Claudia





http://www.topmommyblogs.com/index.php?a=in&u=Mumsdiary

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Gifts for your little ones !”

Leave a Reply

