My Valentine’s Day favorite gifts 

Valentine’s Day is on its way , so I decided to write a post about my favorite gifts .

You know how husbands are sometimes , they always get you flowers ( not bad ) and then they say ” I didn’t know what to give you ! ” or ” I didn’t know what you want ! ”

So Mr.C no excuses this time !

Although February 14 is all about love and not material things , you have to admit that opening up presents feels really good specially when it’s from your special one.



Check out my favorites :

VIVA LA JUICY £37.00 – The Perfume Shop


The Valentine’s Love Heart Chocolate Box £40.00 – Not on The High Street


Triangle Bra and Thong £21.00 – Top shop


Dream Angels Lace Trim Satin Slip £38.18 – Victoria’s Secret 


Gucci New Ace Heart Sneakers £395.00 – Harrods 


Be Mine Heart Small Alexya £268.00 – Kate Spade 


Silver bracelet with Sparkling heart £60.00 – Pandora 


Giorgio Armani Lip Magnet £28.00 – Harrods 


Philippa Craddock twelve Decadent Roses Flower Box £75.00 – Selfridges




I wish you all a Happy Valentine’s Day full of love and happiness !


P.S : Mr .C , I LOVE YOU and your presence will be enough on this special day !  🙂




Love,

                                         Claudia 




http://www.topmommyblogs.com/index.php?a=in&u=Mumsdiary

Author: Mums diary blog

I am a Portuguese busy mum of 2 , my daughter Sara who is 15 years old and my little boy Tomas who is 2 years old . I am a stay at home mum so I have decided to start a blog to share with you my daily routine with my family...

2 thoughts on “My Valentine’s Day favorite gifts ”

Leave a Reply

